The circles of progress

The circles of progress

We invite your teams to step back, reflect together and share their experience on a topic that concerns them so as to lead them to gain an awareness and explore possible solutions.
This is an opportunity for your company to gather together your managers and raise their awareness on subjects linked to soft skills via an accessible, user-friendly and highly efficient concept.
An accessible, user-friendly and highly efficient concept

An accessible, user-friendly and highly efficient concept

1+1 = 3, it is a well-known fact. When one person speaks to another person, they exchange ideas. From this exchange emerges a third idea. Imagine what this can lead to when ten or more people exchange their ideas!!
All the professional pressures make us inclined to “keep our heads down”. The Circle of Progress is a chance to take a step back and is intended to allow managers to reflect on what is essential for them within the framework of the management of their company.
Through exchange, the sharing of experiences and ideas during these debates, participants become aware that they are not the only ones facing these challenges. This enables them to focus on the solutions instead of focusing on the problems.
The Circle of Progress strengthens the leadership qualities of the participants. We all have excellent ideas. Sometimes we hesitate to apply them because we do not know in advance whether they are any good. By observing that other people share these solutions and/or have already implemented them successfully, self-confidence will be increased.
The Circles of Progress apply Pareto’s principle. Pareto stated that 20% of our clients bring us 80% of our turnover. This principle is applied here: You only spend 20% of the time compared with a classic training course, whilst benefiting from 80% of its contribution.
Thanks to this concrete method, participants leave the training with solution paths that are immediately and easily applicable.

So as not to keep your head down

Les cercles du progrès

Les cercles du progrès

Nous invitons vos équipes à prendre du recul, à réfléchir ensemble et à partager leur expérience autour d’un thème qui les concerne afin de les amener à des prises de conscience et à explorer des pistes de solutions.
C’est une opportunité, pour votre entreprise, de rassembler et de sensibiliser vos managers autour de thématiques ayant trait aux soft skills par un concept accessible, convivial et performant.
Un concept accessible, convivial et performant

Plus Value pour les participants:

1+1 = 3, c’est bien connu. Lorsqu’une personne parle avec une autre personne, ils échangent leurs idées. De cet échange jaillit une troisième idée. Imaginez ce que cela donne lorsqu’une dizaine de personnes, voir plus, échangent leurs idées !
Toutes les pressions professionnelles nous poussent à «garder le nez dans le guidon». Le Cercle de Progrès est un moment de recul destiné au manager, pour réfléchir à ce qui est essentiel pour lui dans le cadre du management de son entreprise.
Par l’échange, le partage d’expériences et d’idées durant ces débats, les participants prennent conscience qu’ils ne sont pas seul à être confronté à ces défis. Cela vous permet de vous focaliser sur des solutions au lieu de se focaliser sur des problèmes.
Le Cercle de Progrès renforce le leadership des participants. Nous avons tous d’excellentes idées. Nous hésitons parfois à les appliquer car nous ne savons pas d’avance si elles sont bonnes. Le fait de constater que d’autres personnes partagent et/ou ont déjà mis en pratique ces solutions avec succès donne confiance en soi.
Les Cercles de Progrès appliquent la loi Pareto. Pareto a défini que 20% de nos clients nous rapportent 80% du CA. Cette loi est appliquée ici: Vous ne passez que 20% du temps par rapport à une formation classique tout en bénéficiant de 80% de son apport.
Grace au modèle établi, le participant ressort avec des pistes de solutions directement et facilement applicables.

Pour ne pas garder la tête dans le guidon