E(xcellence)5

Our method

E(xcellence)5, developed by New Horizon, is based on asking questions.

It provides a Strategic and Ethical Space aiming to strike a better Balance between for example personal and professional life, between “duty and pleasure”.

E(xcellence)5 creates positive Energy: this balance and this energy are the cornerstones of Personal Evolution, which is crucial for individuals and companies. This method will allow you to strengthen your Team Spirit and become a serene leader.

Team Spirit


Leadership of the management team is one of the essential points examined during coaching sessions. With all the challenges facing our companies today, team spirit becomes a key element of the company’s success. Team spirit provides greater motivation and increased fluidity of information and consequently strongly reduces the risk of misunderstanding, often the source of a great many conflicts.

Strategic space

Pressured by time, hassled from all sides, hurried by deadlines… All good or bad reasons not to take a step back or slow down. What we suggest is to invest in very high quality time, take a step back and allow yourself a privileged moment of reflection. We will help you concentrate on what truly will make the difference, and this from both a personal and professional perspective.

Balance

Maintaining a balance between the task and the relationship, between duty and pleasure, personal and professional life, the ‘I’ and the ‘we’; these are all challenges that are not always easy to face for company managers and their teams. New Horizon provides you with support to bring to light these vital points of balance, to understand their impact on the performance of your team and your company and helps you to maintain them in the long term.

Evolution

Together, we analyse your achievements, what has worked, what remains to be achieved and the alignment between your personal and professional objectives! Coaching sessions offer constant opportunities to learn more about yourself and your team which will help you to progress from a human and from a professional perspective.

Energy

As leader of your company, your energy levels have a direct impact on the wellbeing of the company and of your teams and employees. It is therefore crucial that you act accordingly. At New Horizon, we have a holistic approach and we consider our clients as “whole people”. . We help you to assess your energy levels and learn how to recharge your batteries.

“Le pessimiste se plaint du vent.
L’optimiste attend que le vent tourne.
Le leader ajuste ses voiles.”

John Maxwell

E(xcellence)5

Notre méthode

E5_logo_cercle

E(xcellence)5, développée par New Horizon est basée sur le questionnement.

Elle offre un Espace stratégique et éthique visant un plus grand Équilibre par exemple entre la vie privée et la vie professionnelle, le « devoir et le plaisir » .

E(xcellence)5 créée une Énergie positive: cet équilibre et cette énergie sont à la base de l’Évolution personnelle, cruciale pour l’individu et l’entreprise . Cette méthode vous permet de renforcer votre Esprit d’Équipe et de devenir un leader serein.

Esprit d'équipe

2.espritdequipe
Le leadership de l’équipe de direction est un des points essentiels développé lors des entretiens de coaching. Avec tous les défis que rencontrent nos entreprises, l’esprit d’équipe devient un élément clés du succès de l’entreprise. L’esprit d’équipe apporte une plus grande motivation et une meilleure fluidité de l’information et de ce fait réduit fortement les risques de malentendu, source de nombreux conflits.

Espace stratégique

1.espace
Pris par le temps, sollicités de toutes parts, pressés par des échéances… Autant de raisons, bonnes ou mauvaises, pour ne pas prendre de recul ou de temps.
Ce que nous vous suggérons, c’est d’investir dans du temps de très haute qualité, de prendre du recul, de vous accorder un moment de réflexion privilégié. Nous vous aidons à vous concentrer sur ce qui va véritablement faire la différence et ce, sur le plan personnel et professionnel.

Equilibre

3.equilibre
Maintenir l’équilibre entre la tâche et la relation, le devoir et le plaisir, le privé et le professionnel, le ‘je’ et le ‘nous’, voilà des challenges pas toujours facile à relever pour les dirigeants d’entreprise et leurs équipes. New Horizon vous accompagne pour mettre en évidence ces points d’équilibres vitaux, à comprendre leur impact sur la performance de votre équipe, de votre entreprise et vous aide à les maintenir sur le long terme.

Evolution

5.evolution
Ensemble, nous faisons le point sur vos réalisations, sur ce qui a marché, sur ce qui reste à accomplir, ainsi que sur l’alignement de vos objectifs personnels et professionnels! L’entretien de coaching est un lieu d’apprentissage permanent sur vous-même et sur votre équipe qui vous aidera à vous développer humainement et professionnellement.

Energie

4.energie
En tant que leader de votre entreprise, votre niveau d’énergie a un impact direct sur le bien-être de l’entreprise et de vos équipes et collaborateurs. Il est donc crucial que vous agissiez en conséquence. Chez New Horizon, nous avons une approche holistique et considérons nos clients comme des personnes à part entière. Nous vous aidons à évaluer votre niveau d’énergie et à apprendre à recharger vos batteries.

« Le pessimiste se plaint du vent.
L’optimiste attend que le vent tourne.
Le leader ajuste ses voiles. »

John Maxwell