Business Leader & Team Coaching

Discover the Power of your Leadership

Since 2005

You are CEO of an SME or executive of a large company or self-employed.
You want to develop your business…

New Horizon – a specialist in “business coaching” – trains you to become a serene, inspired and well performing leader.

You are a Human Resources Manager and you want to develop a human management of the company’s resources.
You want to optimise your own skills and go beyond your limits, contributing to the success of your company whilst improving your quality of life.
Above all, you believe that the development of your company takes place through the development of the men and women that make it up.

In concrete terms, New Horizon is aimed at all those who want to optimise their own skills and reach their full potential.

With this in mind, New Horizon has developed a unique method: Excellence5!

Whether through individual coaching or team coaching, Excellence5 is the solution to ensure that your company develops and performs better. Excellence5 allows you to reach your goals more quickly and to develop cohesion and motivation within your teams.

  • BASF
  • BEMIS
  • IDETA
  • Lloyds Pharma
  • Renov Eco

E(xcellence)5

  • Pressured by time, hassled from all sides, hurried by deadlines… All good or bad reasons not to take a step back or slow down. What we suggest is to invest in very high quality time, take a step back and allow yourself a privileged moment of reflection. We will help you concentrate on what truly will make the difference, and this from both a personal and professional perspective.

  • Together, we analyse your achievements, what has worked, what remains to be achieved and the alignment between your personal and professional objectives! Coaching sessions offer constant opportunities to learn more about yourself and your team which will help you to progress from a human and from a professional perspective.

  • As leader of your company, your energy levels have a direct impact on the wellbeing of the company and of your teams and employees. It is therefore crucial that you act accordingly. At New Horizon, we have a holistic approach and we consider our clients as “whole people”. . We help you to assess your energy levels and learn how to recharge your batteries.

  • Maintaining a balance between the task and the relationship, between duty and pleasure, personal and professional life, the ‘I’ and the ‘we’; these are all challenges that are not always easy to face for company managers and their teams. New Horizon provides you with support to bring to light these vital points of balance, to understand their impact on the performance of your team and your company and helps you to maintain them in the long term.

  • Leadership of the management team is one of the essential points examined during coaching sessions. With all the challenges facing our companies today, team spirit becomes a key element of the company’s success. Team spirit provides greater motivation and increased fluidity of information and consequently strongly reduces the risk of misunderstanding, often the source of a great many conflicts.

Our services

New Horizon is aimed at all those who want to contribute to the success of their company, their teams and their own leadership. Tap their full potential, go beyond their limits, whilst achieving a better quality of life.

We will allow you to do the following, among others:

  • to identify the progress to be made vis-à-vis an individual or collective challenge
  • to increase the motivation and performance of your teams
  • to develop your potential and take the best decisions when faced with challenges
  • to increase your energy levels
  • to achieve high targets on a personal level
  • to contribute to the success of your company
  • to obtain better results…
  • to better manage change
We are convinced that, in business, it is People who make the difference!

 Donald is a great coach and your business will benefit from his impact. –Nicolas Mathieux – Managing Partner at The Biotech Quality Group

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join us on Twitter and LinkedIn and discover a selection of relevant articles there.

“Lorsque souffle le vent du changement certains construisent des murs d’autres des moulins.”

Proverbe chinois

LOGO NH HD
10ansvignette

Business Leader & Team Coaching

Discover the Power of your Leadership

Since 2005

Vous êtes indépendant, dirigeant d’une PME, manager d’une grande entreprise.
Vous souhaitez développer vos affaires…

New Horizon spécialisé dans le «business coaching» vous accompagne pour faire de vous des leaders sereins, inspirés et performants.

Vous êtes Directeur des Ressources Humaines, vous souhaitez développer une gestion humaine des ressources de l’entreprise.
Vous souhaitez optimiser vos propres capacités et dépasser vos limites, contribuer au succès de votre entreprise tout en vous donnant une meilleure qualité de vie.
Et surtout, vous pensez que le développement de votre entreprise passe par le développement des hommes et des femmes qui la composent.

Concrètement, New Horizon s’adresse à tous ceux et celles qui veulent optimiser leurs propres capacités et exploiter leurs pleins potentiels.

 

À cette fin, New Horizon a mis au point une méthode unique: Excellence5!

Que ce soit par du coaching individuel ou du coaching d’équipe, Excellence5 est la solution pour que votre entreprise se développe et soit plus performante. Excellence5 vous permet d’atteindre plus vite vos objectifs et développe la cohésion et la motivation au sein de vos équipes.

  • BASF
  • BEMIS
  • IDETA
  • Lloyds Pharma
  • Renov Eco
E5_logo_cercle

E(xcellence)5

  • Pris par le temps, sollicités de toutes parts, pressés par des échéances… Autant de raisons, bonnes ou mauvaises, pour ne pas prendre de recul ou de temps.

    Ce que nous vous suggérons, c’est d’investir dans du temps de très haute qualité, de prendre du recul, de vous accorder un moment de réflexion privilégié. Nous vous aidons à vous concentrer sur ce qui va véritablement faire la différence et ce, sur le plan personnel et professionnel.

  • Ensemble, nous faisons le point sur vos réalisations, sur ce qui a marché, sur ce qui reste à accomplir, ainsi que sur l’alignement de vos objectifs personnels et professionnels! L’entretien de coaching est un lieu d’apprentissage permanent sur vous-même et sur votre équipe qui vous aidera à vous développer humainement et professionnellement.

  • En tant que leader de votre entreprise, votre niveau d’énergie a un impact direct sur le bien-être de l’entreprise et de vos équipes et collaborateurs. Il est donc crucial que vous agissiez en conséquence. Chez New Horizon, nous avons une approche holistique et considérons nos clients comme des personnes à part entière. Nous vous aidons à évaluer votre niveau d’énergie et à apprendre à recharger vos batteries.

  • Maintenir l’équilibre entre la tâche et la relation, le devoir et le plaisir, le privé et le professionnel, le ‘je’ et le ‘nous’, voilà des challenges pas toujours facile à relever pour les dirigeants d’entreprise et leurs équipes. New Horizon vous accompagne pour mettre en évidence ces points d’équilibres vitaux, à comprendre leur impact sur la performance de votre équipe, de votre entreprise et vous aide à les maintenir sur le long terme.

  • Le leadership de l’équipe de direction est un des points essentiels développé lors des entretiens de coaching. Avec tous les défis que rencontrent nos entreprises, l’esprit d’équipe devient un élément clés du succès de l’entreprise. L’esprit d’équipe apporte une plus grande motivation et une meilleure fluidité de l’information et de ce fait réduit fortement les risques de malentendu, source de nombreux conflits.

Nos services

Coach4

New Horizon s’adresse à tous ceux et celles qui souhaitent contribuer au succès de leur entreprise, de leurs équipes ou de leur propre leadership. Exploitez leurs pleins potentiels, dépasser leurs limites, tout en se donnant une meilleure qualité de vie.

Nous vous permettons entre autres :

  • d’identifier les progrès à entreprendre face à un défi personnel ou collectif
  • d’augmenter la motivation et la performance de vos équipes
  • de développer votre potentiel et prendre les meilleures décisions face aux défis
  • d’augmenter votre niveau d’énergie
  • d’atteindre des objectifs élevés d’un point de vue personnel
  • de contribuer à la réussite de votre entreprise
  • d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats…
  • de gérer au mieux les changements
Nous sommes convaincus que dans l’entreprise, c’est l’Homme qui fait la différence!

 Donald is a great coach and your business will benefit from his impact. –Nicolas Mathieux – Managing Partner at The Biotech Quality Group

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Rejoignez-nous sur Twitter et sur LinkedIn et découvrez-y une sélection d’articles pertinents relatifs au développement des performances humaines.

linkedin
twitter

« Lorsque souffle le vent du changement certains construisent des murs d’autres des moulins. »

Proverbe chinois